Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 October 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Stockport, Greater Manchester, England
Star sign:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Arts / Music / Writing
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Holly_7474 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Bubbly, kind, fun women looking for a man not a boy.

I love and support Manchester United, go to the matches on my own and enjoy being there.

Want to travel more and my top place of choice is Brazil.

I love to dance, like raising money for charities close to my heart.

Currently studying counselling.

Profession: Teaching assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jennifer said...

What you see with Holly is what you get. She is outspoken and to the point. She is also kind and loyal. She's not looking for a fling she'd rather have the real thing. She wants a man not a boy. You won't impress her by buying expensive gifts or taking her to expensive places. She's happy down the pub watching Man U. Family mean the world to Holly. So does her job as a teaching assistant, which she talks about... a lot. At age 31 Holly knows who she is and what she wants from life. She's an independant woman, she's lived alone and supported herself for years. She doesn't need a man. She'd like a man. She'd like someone to spend time with doing the things that she loves with. She loves travelling, likes a wild night out but also enjoys snuggling up and watching a good film. She loves football. She likes to raise money for charity whilst you wouldn't call her an athlete she has ran races to raise money for charity in addition to organising events for Macmillan and epilepsy charities both close to her heart. Holly isn't your typical single girl on a dating sight. She won't turn up to your date covered in make up wearing heels expecting you to pay. She will look good because she's a good looking girl but she'll be natural, she'll be real.

More about her

Holly_7474 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.