Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 October 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Poole, Dorset, England
Star sign:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Arts / Music / Writing
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Dee_1339 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am looking for a man to share my favourite pastimes with, such as walking, caravanning/camping and dancing. I love spending time in the great outdoors but can also read my book for hours on end! I am quite an active person and like to learn new things so now and again. I have been sailing ( in a storm) i play a bit of golf and tennis. I like holidays and have travelled nearly all over the world. I am quite a happy person, generally, and laugh easily.
I work 2-3 days per week because i love my job and to supplement my income, so that i have time to enjoy the rest of the week. I am looking for a serious relationship with a kind tactile man. Honesty and integrity are important to me. It does not really matter if we do not have the same hobbies and interests as it might be fun to learn new things from each other. I am looking for someone with a good sense if humour so we can chat and laugh together at life's funny moments.

Profession: Middle manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kat said...

Dee is a fun, kind, bubbly and glamorous woman who has a great sense of humour and is keen to try new things. She is a very thoughtful and trustworthy person and an excellent listener who always gives good advice. She is a very happy and positive person to be around and is looking for someone to join her in her next adventure!

More about her

Dee_1339 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.