Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 02 March 2018

Modified: 02 March 2018

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Hammersmith & Fulham, London, England
Star sign:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Lucy_9943 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm down to earth, fun, warm hearted, social, from a close large family with lots of nephews and one lovely niece. Originally from Kent but many friends live Hampshire, Wiltshire or Oxfordshire. I like to get out of London at weekends when possible to visit friends, family and see new places.

I have a passion for travel and would love to see more of the world. I particularly love Italy, France, and would love to visit more of the Far East and yet to go to Australia. Sadly, I''m not a skier (frightened of heights!).

Having worked in media including a long stint at Sky TV working for a senior creative guy there I made a U-turn in my career about 15 years ago and returned to my original qualification of music. So I now I teach both children and adults the piano - some at a local primary school and others at my home. I am def NOT a classical music buff, I like many different types of music. I also hold children's themed art, craft and music clubs in school holidays.

I love to go to the theatre when I get the chance and to the cinema. Enjoy eating and drinking out especially as my work is mainly at home and I get cabin fever! Enjoy yoga and swimming. As I live near the river I make the most of this and cycle down to Barnes or beyond when I get the chance.

I'm looking to meet someone fun, warm-hearted, from a similar background, attractive and got a sparkle! Pref an animal lover also.

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lucy_9943 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Lucy_9943 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.