Sarah_8241Sarah_8241

Sarah_8241

57 – Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 October 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sarah_8241 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I enjoy watching films, reading, cooking and gardening. I have travelled a lot this year and went to Japan in spring. I have written a book about my family's story which includes my account of watching the take-off of Apollo 11 when I was 10.
I was born in Brighton and I love the character of what is now a city. My favourite part is the Lanes and the Royal Pavilion.
I still want to travel more to America and France.
I am looking for someone with a good sense of humour who likes reading, eating out, a glass of wine or a beer every now and then.
I go to the Womad music festival every year where I can see musical acts which may not be known.
My favourite place in London is the National Film Theatre, to watch a film, then have a coffee and walk along the South Bank.
I like walking generally and I also swim, cycle, jog and go to a weekly yoga class.
I re-discovered a diving mask last summer and bought some flippers. I am happiest when swimming in the sea, particularly in a warm climate.

Profession: Writer, radio journalist, landlady

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Yvonne said...

Sarah is a bright, bubbly , fun person with a great personality and sense of humour. She can enjoy a deep discussion about all kinds of topics but also sees the funny side of life, there have been many times we've ended up helpless with laughter ! She's a great listener and caring friend ; we share a love of live music and enjoy the WOMAD festival with friends every year. Sarah is a caring, loving person and deserves a very special person in her life.

More about her

Sarah_8241 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.