Chris_2968

52 – Chester-le-Street (Chester le Street), County Durham, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 October 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chester-le-Street (Chester le Street), County Durham, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
52
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Chris_2968 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am someone with a heart full of generosity and compassion. I strive to do what’s right in life and to keep my principles and morals in line with my faith. I appreciate simple things that life has to offer. I am exceptionally independent, friendly, adventurous and spontaneous.

My interests include hiking, biking, camping, backpacking, dancing, snowboarding and walks on the beach and martial arts; i study Japanese Kendo, Muay Thai, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and various Filipino martial arts such as Kali/Arniz/Silat etc. I love travelling, road trips or taking small weekend trips and drive along the coastal beaches, watch the sunset along the way or going to concerts, sporting events (cycling, basketball, baseball, hockey, boxing, football), movies and musicals/plays. I like being home too and when I am, I listen to my favorite music while I clean or watch a movie curled up on my favorite cozy spot on the couch. And, in case you're wondering, don't you worry, I can cook. I am modest, reasonably conservative and traditional. I’m open-minded but sometimes can be a little cynical, sensitive and impatient. But I am very self aware of my imperfections and I keep myself in check all the time. I’d be the first to admit when I’m wrong and I take full responsibility for my action or inaction. I love an intellectual challenge, enjoy meaningful, flowing conversations, learn and experience new things. In friendships, I’m loyal, thoughtful, understanding and very forgiving. In the home front, I’m very caring, protective of family and of people who are dearly close to me.

Profession: Sales and also construction

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Chris_2968 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Chris_2968 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.