Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 October 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Birmingham (Sutton Coldfield), West Midlands, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Louise_9177 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello, I'm Louise. I guess you're wondering what I'm all about and why I'm here. Well firstly let me say I have a happy life filled with fun and interesting things, but I'm here because I want to find that special person to share these with.

My friends would say I'm fun, friendly, always-on-the-go and someone who treasures my family. I do have my Netflix and chill moments but I like to be busy, whether that be with family, friends or solo. I'm an ambitious person but believe in a work/life balance, and have made some career changes recently to accommodate this.

One of the most important things you need to know about me is that I love to travel! Two years ago I went to America alone and joined a tour of over 50 Aussies - it was simultaneously the best and scariest thing I've ever done. Or at least it was the scariest thing until I decided to hang off the CN Tower, last summer in Toronto. That was nuts! My next trip is to the Rocky Mountains next summer for the Calgary Stampede and I can't wait. Although I've definitely been bitten by the travel bug, I must say that my favourite place in the world is Cornwall.

In my spare time I enjoy photography, walking, swimming, watching Border Patrol (who doesn't?) and a few classes at the gym. I am by no means a gym addict, but I'm trying to lead a healthier life without it affecting my lifestyle. I love food and I love to cook but my food often tastes better than it looks - presentation isn't my forte (Mary Berry and Paul Hollywood would be disappointed).

I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who is active, doesn't take themselves too seriously, values family and likes to do a spot of travelling from time-to-time. If this sounds like you then get in touch.

Profession: Marketing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Louise_9177 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Louise_9177 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.