Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 November 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Leeds, Yorkshire - West, England
Star sign:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Arts / Music / Writing
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Amy_1949 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Well, this is unexpected but in a nice way! So a little bit about me..
I'm an animal lover, which makes driving through Yorkshire a little precarious, horses everywhere! I like to dabble in amateur dramatics, read and write a little bit too. I'm terrible at writing about myself though! Sports wise I like swimming and badminton, just need a badminton partner ha!
I live in Leeds, but I'm originally from south cumbria near the lakes. I travel back as often as I can to see my crazy family, always good times. We're quite a musical family, I can play four chords on guitar haha.
Favourite places I've visited are Iceland, and a road trip camping around Scotland, these are my kind of holidays! I definitely want to travel more, Switzerland is booked for next year!
I'm chatty and sociable, and definitely prefer a local pub (preferably with some tasty ales) to clubs, however I do like to dust my dancing shoes off every now and then. Currently working in retail, but have worked in healthcare previously.

Profession: Sales

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Anna said...

Amy is a the best mix of personality you could get. She lively, funny, kind and sweet. She's generous with time and very loyal to her friends and family. She loves a good real ale, and good laugh at live comedy and enjoys going to music gigs. She's a closet 90's/00's pop music lover. (She'll kill me for that!) Amy likes to read Jane Austen novels, and find the corner of a bus!y bar to talk the night away. She's a night owl and definitely not a morning person Life is never dull when she is around. She would love to travel more, and dreams of adventures in Canada. She takes care of her appearance and is a truly beautiful person inside and out. Could you be her Mr Darcy?

More about her

Amy_1949 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.