Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 November 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

msf_KT_4387 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Despite having a busy job I love weekends away, meals out and generally being outside in the countryside at home and abroad.
I value intelligent conversation but with someone that doesn't take life or themselves too seriously.
I've have the odd opinion but know when to shut up, mostly...

Things I like:
Skinny lattes & crosswords
Wellies and winter walks
Skiing and vin chaud
Early morning wake surfing
Weekend family dinners
Baguettes with saucisson on the beach
Guacamole

I'm looking for someone who also loves spending time with friends and family, being outside, eating out, and snoozing on the sofa at the end of it all.
Tall and intelligent are a must.
Occasion help with the odd crossword clue would be handy...

Profession: Doctor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lucy said...

Ok - you've seen the photos... she's super hot to look at. That's one box ticked (and she really does look like this - they aren't 10 years old!). But much more importantly KT is a great friend and an awesome person, who deserves to meet someone just as fantastic as she is.

I've known KT for 18 years and she's truly one of the most generous, warm, funny, intelligent and loyal people in the world.

Academically she's a high flier, not only has she a highly successful and busy career as a doctor, but she's also as an academic too. She has recently returned from a one year fellowship in Canada and is now starting to look for someone who lives in the same country as her with whom to have a serious relationship with.  

But although she's a bright cookie and definitely looking for someone who's also intelligent and able to hold down conversation, she also loves watching trashy TV on a Saturday night with a takeaway and a good bottle of wine!

KT has an annoying habit of being good at almost every sport, and she enjoys tennis, skiing, wakeboarding/wakesurfing, running and has previously done triathlons. I think she'd like someone sporty, although she likes the odd lie-in at the weekend! She can also do a mean jive and quickstep - but she definitely wouldn't expect a future partner to be able to lead her on the dancefloor!

She has a strong sense of family and I think it would be important for her to meet someone with similar values.

I have many fantastic memories of time spent with KT - lots of travelling and holidays over the years, eating French fries, laughing over bottles of prosecco, dancing in clubs, lying on the beach, winning at Pictionary and dressing up in fancy dress.

Kate is an amazing friend and will be an awesome girlfriend for a very lucky guy. And if you make the grade she may even make you one of her delicious coffee cakes!

More about her

msf_KT_4387 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.