Sally_4480Sally_4480

Sally_4480

35 – Barnsley, Yorkshire - South, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 November 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Barnsley, Yorkshire - South, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sally_4480 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love spending time with family and friends, having a good laugh and going on nights out. I will however admit that the hangovers seem to last a lot longer now that I've reached 30 so staying in snuggled up on the sofa, in my pyjamas watching tv makes me just as happy, although it would be better if I had someone to keep me company! I'm interested in various programmes but one of my favourites is walking dead!! Never thought I'd be saying that about! Ha ha. I'm hoping to meet someone who has similar interests, who is also faithful, caring and romantic.

Profession: Business Administrator

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Amy said...

If you are looking for someone who is caring, down to earth and always up for a good laugh then my gorgeous sister, who is also my best friend, may be for you. Sally is someone who always puts others first and likes to make people happy. She is smart, intelligent and always on the ball which she needs to be for her very interesting job! She likes her glam nights out with the girls sipping G & T's and dancing the night away, but equally enjoys cosy nights in watching TV and sipping hot chocolate (the only hot beverage she likes........I know I also find it hard to believe that a Yorkshire lass doesn't like a good brew.....she can make a decent cuppa however if she needs to. Sally likes to go on holiday and travel........but not the backpacking/camping type. She likes to go places where she can use her hairstraighteners and hairspray (quite a lot of hairspray!) but you don't need to worry, she is by no means high maintenance she just likes her home comforts and takes great pride in her appearance......im sure you will appreciate this when you see her! Sally enjoys girly things like shopping and afternoon tea, but also has a keen interest in Motorcycle Speedway and she goes to the World Championships in Cardiff every year. Her other interests are reading, the theatre and orange chocolate! If you share similar interests or would like to know Sally better then send her a message and you could find yourself taking a beautiful lady out for a drink or two (yes beautiful ladies DO exist in Barnsley!). What are you waiting for?! X

More about her

Sally_4480 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.