Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 November 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lorna_8133 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am an outgoing, positive person who is willing to take on a challenge!

Perhaps, I am best described as loving the simple things in life. I do not enjoy "flashy" experiences or grand gestures.I best relate to genuine, hand-working and trustworthy people!

I enjoy eating out (preferably in a gastro pub), taking long country walks and going to the theatre/cinema. I am less keen on expensive fine dining-although I certainly would not turn down the offer for a special occasion.

I am an avid traveller- loving experiences both at home and abroad. Where possible I enjoy an activity based holiday such as ski-ing,cycling or yoga! I have been fortunate enough to travel with my work too.

I am a keen sports participant whether that be playing tennis, running marathons or partaking in high intensity interval training! Equally, I am an enthusiastic spectator!

I love socialising, meeting new people and trying fresh experiences.

My family and close friends are incredibly important to me and spending time with them is a high priority.

I would love to meet a genuine person with a good sense of humour, love of sport and appetite for travel.

Profession: Lawyer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Neil said...

There is a risk that, as Lorna's brother, I might be accused of bias. You will expect me to spin a good tale of how great she is. You wont be surprised when I tell you about all of her countless qualities; wit, warmth, and loyalty to name a few. However, unfortunately it is all true! I am terribly lucky to have a sister like her.

Lorn and I are terribly close; and, despite the usual sibling rivalries, which I hasten to add she invariably wins (it would be fair to describe her as competitive), I am incredibly lucky to have a big sister who has always had an eye out for me.

Lorna is infectiously good fun, making those around her laugh with her playful teasing. She can be effortlessly funny and yet sometimes quite ridiculous, and not always intentionally so! But throughout it all she is fiercely protective of her family, deeply devoted, and unquestionably caring.

Whilst she knows the importance of enjoying life and taking on new opportunities, she also understands the importance of working hard and planning for the future. For those that scoff at that, walk on by. For those who don't take a deeper look.

Her pictures speak for themselves and, as her brother, it would be a little weird if I waxed lyrical on her looks. Suffice to say she is a rather striking woman. A keen sportswoman, you will need a lot of energy to keep up with this whirling dervish! She loves exploring new places but is equally happy dipping into a bit of culture at a matinee performance. Throw in an afternoon tea and you may have a deal!

If you are a decent chap who, enjoys life but still has their feet grounded in reality and, most of all understands the values of old fashioned chivalry drop her a line. You wont regret it!

More about her

Lorna_8133 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.