Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 November 2016

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Matlock, Derbyshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
43
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Matt_9336 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

HI. I'm Matt. I am a Derbyshire guy who loves to be outdoors. I enjoy the simple things in life. I like genuine people. I'm looking for one to share the good stuff with.

Profession: teacher and photographer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Rob said...

Having been best friends with Matt since the age of 11 I'd like to think I'm in a pretty good position to give you all some info about my buddy.

It's pretty easy to throw some words out there so here goes: outgoing, enthusiastic, energetic, caring, fun, loyal.

Now I've said the words that are probably written on everyone's profiles as well I guess I'd better back them up with some facts!

First and foremost, Matt is a dad, and a good one at that! He's a great dad to his daughter and loves spending time with her, especially outside - biking, skateboarding, rock climbing etc.

His love of the outdoors is often how he spends time with his friends also. He's a keen road cyclist, mountain biker and snowboarder. He's spent four seasons in the mountains and even got his snowboarding instructor qualification.

Matt is also a massive fan of music. We even played in a band together in our teenage years. He was always my gigging buddy in the 90's and is still my first choice to go and see a band with now.

Earlier on I mentioned the words caring and loyal. Easy words to type but especially easy to say when I'm talking about Matt. In the thirty years I've known him I've seen how loyal he is to his group of friends. I know that if I needed help he would help me any way he can.

So.....if you're looking for a guy who wears his heart on his sleeve, loves getting out and having fun, and grabs the world with both hands, then get in touch with Matt.

More about him

Matt_9336 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.