Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 November 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bury-St-Edmunds (Bury St Edmunds), Suffolk, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
62
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Judith_3173 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I moved to Suffolk to be nearer to my family some years ago; before that I lived in the North West & loved the countryside there where I did a lot of walking. I've recently gone part time at work which means I have more time to do other things. I've joined a walking group & started a horticulture course.I love being outside &have; an allotment & go horseriding. I like doing DIY with varying degrees of success & enjoy cooking & eating out.I'm an independent & generally happy person & like my own company but spending time with my friends & family is also very important to me.I'm at a stage in my life when I'd like to have a friend or partner to share activities with & maybe a long term relationship.I'm looking for a partner who's independent with a good sense of humour & likes the outdoors & is practical.

Profession: I work in mental health

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

jill said...

Hi meet lovely Judith, a truly good friend who deserves the very best of stable, intelligent men to offer her friendship with lots of dry laughs and excellent conversation. Judith prides herself on her work ethic and believes in longevity ( her mother is in her 90s). She loves horse riding, long walks and a few drinks after in the pub. She does have her quirks like washing out plastic bags and using them again, so do expect to see a few hanging on her washing line with her washing.

If you are looking for loyal and true companion then Judith is most definitely for you.

More about her

Judith_3173 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.