Emma_8244Emma_8244

Emma_8244

44 – Waltham Forest, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 December 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Waltham Forest, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Emma_8244 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

After much coaxing from my friends this is my first venture into the world of online dating, so be kind, please...

I'm just a nice fun human being (hopefully), looking for an equally nice fun man to spend my time with. I work hard running a business in Central London, which keeps me busy, but I still have the time for a life outside that. I like to spend my spare time with friends and family. I like a good laugh, good food and good conversation. I'm not very sporty myself but make the best spectator if you need me to hold a towel, cut up oranges, or cheer from the sideline... I'm a good cook, make the best jar of jam in East London (or so I'm told) and help out on a allotment now and again. I love the coast, but am a London girl through and through who dreams of an escape to the country now and again.

I'm a bit old school in my musical tastes, but am pretty much interested in a bit of everything and still like to discover something new. My work keeps me interested in the design and interiors world, so I have an appreciation of art in many forms. I'm equally happy to dress up for dinner in town, or dig the garden in my wellies.... I could lie and spin stories of skydiving and running marathons but in reality I don't have the action shots to back it up, and would really rather chill in the sunshine in the South of France, wander a gallery or sit in the garden.... Care to join me?

Profession: Company Manager - Associate Director

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Katie said...

My friend Emma is a quirky and one of a kind lady. She has a wicked sense of humour which often has all our friends in stitches!!
She is a family girl and loves spending time with her Niece and Nephew....who both have her wrapped round their little fingers :-).
She has many interests......fine arts, street art and horticulture to name a few.....she also loves a good TV drama!
There is so much I could say about Emma, she is genuinely a cheerful and loving gal who is looking for her Mr Right.

More about her

Emma_8244 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.