Jen_3242Jen_3242

Jen_3242

40 – Hackney, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 December 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hackney, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jen_3242 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Active, adventurous, well balanced, well traveled. Traveling, the beach, and spending time with my family and friends are some of my favorite things. Fun fact: I've been to over 30 countries and counting!
Random fact: I am a world traveler. I call Boston, USA home, but open to a connection wherever!

Profession: Finance

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jennifer said...

A better friend is harder to find than this thoughtful and kind-hearted yet strong willed and brilliant minded individual, who believes a smile needs no words and lives by this too.

I'd describe Jen always on the go but still glamorous and girly - she plays football but not before her nails are painted, she loves the outdoors but won't leave until her socks match her outfit and who after 4 days trekking the Inca trail told me that if I dared wear my hiking trousers around town when I got home (despite their practicality), she'd have words with my boyfriend! Have I mentioned her quirky sense of humour yet?

It's probably now worth mentioning that Jen lives in Boston (USA). Having not yet found that someone closer to home, she's agreed to me writing a profile for her across the pond. Jen's an American who gets sarcasm and isn't afraid to use it, knows her courgettes from her aubergines, has a soft spot for Haribo and whose passport is never far from her next adventure.
In her own words, she's not for the faint of heart, but I'm not sure I'd agree. She'll remember the names of your extended family, be interested in your weekend, make you laugh when you're sad and take care of you when you're ill. If this is her as a friend, you'll be lucky to have her as a girlfriend!

She's close to her friends and family and loves being favourite auntie to her niece and nephews. She works hard but likes to live - going out for something to eat, having a few drinks, spending time at the beach near home or watching a sunset on any continent makes her happy and she's looking for someone to experience the next one with.

So, if you are kind and confident, like being active, love to laugh, are open minded to something long distance or just happen to live in or around Boston then it could be one of your best ideas to send this girl a message.

More about her

Jen_3242 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.