Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Clacton-on-Sea (Clacton on Sea), Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Home maker
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Tracy_5535 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

1. Shy (at first), Sensitive, funny, Dorky, Geek, Sarcastic, Sassy, intuitive, out the box thinker, Says it how it is, my facial expressions say it all, basically a bit of a complex creature.

2. I'm No super model!! I am short and over weight, I could do with loosing a few pounds but its not the be all and end all of my daily thoughts I got to much to live for. The height I can't do anything about...

3. Yes I'm a women I do have breast's but don't ask the size on first contact (It' just rude) SAY Hi Will suffice.... And I do have Morals and not jump in bed on the first date, I have to much respect for myself and you........

If you choose to leave now thanks for the time you took to read my profile.

Your Staying cool and welcome.....

3. I can talk the hind leg off a donkey if you get me talking about something I love, I Love a good conversation about interesting in depth things I hate small talk (well after the first 10 mins gotta say Hi first ).

4. I have high morals: Don't Lie, Don't cheat, respect peoples choices, Be Kind, be giving not just money but your time, Don' judge, Stand up for others, Forgive (we all make mistakes) but be no ones fool and just treat people how you expect to be treated.

Still here wow!! I understand if you want to leave now but you will be missing the best bits......

5. My kids I have 5..yep 5 and 2 grand babies they are my world...they are a wide age range but growing up and I now have time to do things for me.

6. Other things I love: Photography, Films, Sci fi, Travel, Music, Singing, Dancing, Nature, Animals, Cooking, Cars, Driving but I do get a little peed with people, Speed, Flying, an open mind, spontaneity, sense of humor, able to laugh at yourself, surprises, friends, space, Stars, Beauty (not so much people But the world), the colour red, random acts of kindness.

7. Things I don't like: Cauliflower lol, Cake , wine, self centered people, fake people, Liar's, Money can we plz go back to dealing in cows and chickens

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Tracy_5535 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Tracy_5535 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.