Mani_1576

45 – Solihull, West Midlands, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 December 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Solihull, West Midlands, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
45
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Indian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Mani_1576 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Due to a clerical error, I was born in the wrong era. I would be far more comfortable living in an age where I could tip my hat.

I am drawn to quirky, witty and intelligent people in the hope that I will inherit these traits through osmosis.

I love old movies, meaningful music and enjoy the odd item of vintage clothing.

I enjoy sarcasm on almost every level, if you have a talent for combining opinion with humour...I am likely to become slightly ensorcled!

By day I work for the NHS and by night I am working on a time machine (as well as studying the laws of quantum physics)

I believe we'll get along if we have shared aspects/ attitudes...so I am looking to meet a womanly female lady of the opposite sex who feels the same way about the following:

* Passionate about stuff and things. ANYTHING
* Has absolutely no issue with her partner getting geeky, infact is quite geeky herself from time to time
* Doesn't take herself or annoying incidents/ people too seriously
* Enjoys all music and dances like she's in her own music video
* Someone who would rather be Batgirl than a Bond Girl
* Oh...and would rather be Wonder Woman than a Kardashian
* Enjoys freestyle cooking and cooks like she has her own show
* Has as much fun mixing drinks as she does drinking them
* Can give the gym the day off every now and then and just stay in bed eating ice cream
* Is just as talented at going out as she is at staying in
* Feels just as comfortable at a quirky little pub as she does at one of those fancy city places where you're not allowed to dry your own hands
* Can appreciate international sporting events but does NOT follow every little local team
* Fights social injustice by talking about it all day (with a genuine wish to actually do something)
* Sees the funny side of rude shaped vegetables.
* Can see the beauty in nature, art and people
* Loves a starry night as much as a sunny day.

Fun, understanding and respect would be a great place to start.

Ask me anything you want to kn

Profession: Sales

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Mani_1576 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Mani_1576 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.