58 – Wrexham, Wrexham, Wales

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 December 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

In Her Own Words

About her

Ok here we go ..... I am English born and raised and have been living in the U.S. for years. I live in a delightful University town and now that my two sons are away at University (one in California and one in Chicago) I want to spend much more time in England. America is great but my plan for the future is to live between the US and the UK. and enjoy my extensive family who are in the South, Chester and just about everywhere in between.

Now I have decided to start dating I realized that I should look at dating my fellow countrymen.... American men can be a bit "foreign" and Im passed men dating me because of my "cute accent". Humor differences.....(or lack of). is something tough to get past...... The election of Donald Trump was the sign I was waiting for

I dont see distance as in issue and my business allows me to travel and work wherever and whenever I choose. if I am lucky enough to find the right person it could be fun!

I asked my friends to describe me and they consider me out going, introspective, funny and loyal. They left out mildly annoying (I am a woman after all). I enjoy the movies, reading, hiking and walking. I like working and tend to have a lot of energy and love dining out and socializing. That being said staying home and enjoying family time is the best!

I am looking for a really nice, solid, fun, intelligent and interesting guy. Someone with a nice sense of humor and who would be open to travel. The art of maintaining a loving partnership is, in my opinion, one of lifes greatest accomplishments and one I would like a chance to achieve.

Profession: Vice President

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sonia_3041 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Wrexham, Wrexham, Wales
Star sign:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Arts / Music / Writing
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Sonia_3041 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More about her

Sonia_3041 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.