Bethany_1432Bethany_1432

Bethany_1432

28 – Camberley, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Camberley, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
28
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Bethany_1432 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hey, I'm not sure how I feel about trying to condense myself into a box, but here goes... I'm 26 and recently graduated with a degree in Literature and Philosophy. I work in arts administration but previously worked as a performing arts facilitator, teaching children dance, drama and musical theatre (although I still do a bit now and then). I enjoy socialising with friends, dining out, the theatre, country pubs and long walks (if there's a dog to accompany then that's a bonus!) Family is also very important to me and I am loyal, hard working, caring and positive. I am also a creative person and constantly strive to learn more. I would love to travel and see more of the world but not quite had the chance to do so yet... my list of places to visit is endless and I hope to start ticking them off soon. Despite being super organised I enjoy a bit of spontaneity and therefore giving this a go because I've got nothing to lose right? If you'd like to know more then just ask! I'm ideally looking for someone like-minded, of a similar age with similar goals to explore and enjoy life with. If you've got tattoos, piercings, a shaved head, older than your early 30s and like taking pictures of yourself half naked then you're probably not for me, but I like to think I'm open minded so let's see what happens!

Profession: Arts Administration

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Leigh-Anne said...

Bethany and I met at University and have been pretty much inseparable ever since. Having lived with her for a year, I know all her quirks and feel confident in saying that they are nothing but endearing. Testament to her loyalty is her determination to remain the closest of friends despite currently living over 150 miles apart.

Bethany is confident, approachable and lively, but she's definitely not a party animal and prefers a glass of wine accompanied by interesting conversation (or a game of scrabble!). Honestly, if you're big on the "lads night out," don't bother getting in touch! She is kind and generous, and what you see is what you get. Bethany's incredibly talented and motivated, and despite a lengthy career and education in the arts, can easily hold her own amongst any group of people.

Bethany loves to travel and loves visiting new places. She's particularly set on an American tour, including New York, Boston, Washington D.C. and California, and we are planning for a ski trip in 2017.

Working in London suits Bethany's busy lifestyle, as she's always finding things to do. Whether that's walking in the country, going to the theatre for about the millionth time, or learning something new, you can guarantee you'd never be bored in Bethany's company. Even though we're not exactly the hiking sort, she even convinced me that climbing a mountain in Slovenia (in snow and ice) would be a good idea! On top of all that, she's a great cook and loves a cosy night in with a nice blanket and a good film (N.B. NOT Netflix and chill).

Bethany once told me that she'd ideally meet a man while walking a dog, la "101 Dalmatians," but seeing as she doesn't have a dog at the moment, that's seeming quite unlikely! I'm hoping to find Bethany a deserving gentleman with ambition to add something new to her life.

More about her

Bethany_1432 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.