Rachel_6887Rachel_6887

Rachel_6887

50 – Ivybridge, Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 December 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ivybridge, Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Rachel_6887 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a single mum who has been out of the loop when it comes to dating for a while. I love listening to music, and enjoy BBC 6 Music, and I sing in a harmony chorus. I enjoy going to see live music and would love to share the experience with a like minded person. I like to be near the sea, going for walks along the beach and have even dipped my toe into wild camping. For me a trip to the theatre for a cultural experience like the opera, or a bit of Shakespeare is a real treat food for the soul. Talking of food, I do enjoy a lovely restaurant and gastronomic delights. I feel very strongly about honesty and fairness, and as such love debating politics - 2016: OMG! I would love to meet someone who is fun-loving, kind, optimistic, and open to new experiences.

Profession: law

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Stephanie said...

I have known Rachel for two years now and yet every time we meet up for a good chin wag I learn something new about her! She is a caring, thoughtful, funny and deep thinking person. She embraces diverse cultures, always keen to learn new ways of viewing and improving the World we live in, a true humanitarian and I always gain new insight and inspiration from her.
We share a love of music and singing, and have often been found together entertaining people on trains and in cafes, and have sung in many charitable events. We even sang once to a newly married German couple in a Jazz cafe in Plymouth, after a 'few' glasses of red!
Rachel would enjoy the company of a passionate, considerate and intelligent man who enjoys life but also has the ability to laugh at its ironies and himself. Someone to share experiences new and old, a person who will be happy to enjoy her passions and introduce her to some new ones!!

More about her

Rachel_6887 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.