vanessa_2351vanessa_2351

vanessa_2351

52 – East Grinstead, West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 December 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
East Grinstead, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

vanessa_2351 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a huge animal lover - I live with my lovely dog Roo and my equally lovely son. I love being with friends, family and having good conversations over a cup of coffee. I am fun, bubbly,intelligent, happy, kind, caring, loving, romantic and a bit quirky! My ideal day is waking up with someone I love, going for a walk with my dog, being in nature, having a coffee and a chat, and finishing the day off watching an amazing sunset. I love to travel and have weekends away. I believe magic can happen and am open to new experiences and ideas. I love to laugh, enjoy watching comedies and have a great sense of hunour. I am very honest and wear my heart on my sleeve and would love to meet someone that can share their hopes and dreams with me and visa versa.

This is what Shelley has to say about Nessie:

Well what can I say, Nessie is one in a million, an angel you can always count on.
"She is always up for a giggle and loves to have fun, fun,fun!! She has the most beautiful smile and the kindest heart. She always thinks of others human and animal in a loving and spiritual way and has an intense passion for the well being of animals and this comes across in her living nature.
Love Nessie, Love her dog!!
She I'd say needs to meet a keen walker someone maybe with a dog or someone who defiantly likes dogs.(This is a must). She is a family girl who loves them very much and are a huge part of her life. She will be up having a dance at the party and always has a happy and fun outlook on life.
I feel fun and upliftment is what is needed in Nessie's life, no time wasters and a loving, caring guy who knows how to give her a good time. A man who loves life and can live along side her passions and she his. She has a can do attitude and I feel a man with some drive, determination who is respectful and is good and honest would not be wasting their time in dating this amazing lady you surely won't be disappointed!!!!"

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

vanessa_2351 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

vanessa_2351 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.