Emma_6661Emma_6661

Emma_6661

36 – Haringey, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 January 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haringey, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Emma_6661 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Active chick, seeking an active guy who likes to explore on foot, bike and in the car. I can have as much fun in wellies and trainers as in heels and a cocktail frock, so if variety is the spice of your life ... We will get on!

I'm fairly sporty and like to watch and play, I have a competitive streak ... So you will need your A game for our activity based second date????!

Likes are nice but it's good to talk ... So drop me message and let's see if we get on!

Profession: Major Sports Events

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Laine said...

Em is my housemate and I'd describe her as fun-loving, adventurous and gorgeous inside and out. She's outgoing and sporty but also laid back, considerate and great fun.

She loves being active and spending time outdoors, whether its playing sport, eating out, catching up with friends or watching sports events, and is looking for someone who likes to spend time out and about too. Some of her best days are long walks in the countryside finishing off with drinks at a pub with a roaring fire. She has the travel bug and has recently been to Canada, New Zealand and Australia, she is placed far above me in the A-Team when we go skiing, but she is equally happy to jump into the car with the wellies and head off camping for the weekend.

She's not a shopping fan so you won't be dragged around busy shopping centres on a Saturday afternoon, you may have to put up with chat about her beloved Sheffield Wednesday though (don't worry, they never get far in the cup so you wont have to watch more than match or two with her each year!)

Emma would suit a guy who is tall and active, with an adventurous outlook on life, a good sense of humour, and who is willing to head out of the house at the weekends and have plenty of fun! He may have to also be strong enough to wrestle the biscuit tin from her when he wants one with his tea (which will be Yorkshire, obviously) Does this sound like you? If so, meet my single friend Emma!

More about her

Emma_6661 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.