Adelaide_8692Adelaide_8692

Adelaide_8692

34 – Hemel Hempstead (Berkhamsted), Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 January 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hemel Hempstead (Berkhamsted), Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Adelaide_8692 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

My name is Adi and I am a freelance TV producer from almost-in-London.

My friends will say that I am organised, generous and have unusually bouncy hair. I love cooking, buying LPs and spending time with my family. I get myself into sticky, yet hilarious, situations; I have walked across fire, ridden an ostrich and hung out of a military helicopter flying over the deserts of Wadi Rum. I danced in the closing ceremony of the Olympic Games, cooked eggs on volcanic steam and have Nigella Lawson on speed-dial.

I love my home comforts; country walks, watching the rugby with mates in a pub, and sinking a bottle (or two) of red in front of fire. I am devoted to my friends, a mean swing dancer and an avid wrapper of presents. I also cook a mean roast dinner.

So if you're someone who's up for dancing even if you have two left feet, has a touch of silliness to get through the seriousness of the decade and prefers the great outdoors to the confined inside, come say hi.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Profession: TV Producer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jo L said...

My friend Adelaide is full of life and has the best smile I've ever seen! She throws herself into everything she does and is always pursuing her dreams via the most adventurous paths. Fun, beautiful, kind, interesting and passionate are just a few of the first words that spring to mind when I think of Adi. Whether it's chilling over a yummy dinner in a nice restaurant or flinging herself down the side of the mountain, she's always up for enjoying herself. Her attitude's infectious and you're guaranteed to have a fantastic time if you go on a date with her. Oh, and she's an amazing dancer as well!

More about her

Adelaide_8692 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.