Sharon_4614Sharon_4614

Sharon_4614

37 – Northampton, Northamptonshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 24 May 2018

Modified: 06 January 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Northampton, Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sharon_4614 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a funny and an easy going person who love movie, theatre and music. I am also a quiet person who don't normally enjoy party and drinking. I'm a home girl after work, like staying at home doing ordinary things or sometimes even nothing just to be with the right person.

I like cycling, walking, travelling and photography (only on sunny days, of course. :-) ). Computer is my BFF, can't live without it. I'm also into technologies and gadgets.

I like to watch all sorts of TV programmes and films, drama, housing programme, even adverts! (I know!) I also enjoy watching football, tennis, occasionally F1.

Currently, I am enjoying self taught to play piano, so far so good. :-)

What I'm Looking For? Have good sense of humour, a caring and romantic person would be an ideal. :-P

And for the rest of it, you will have to find out yourself. :-)

Not a subscriber here but you can find me on freedating -sunshine2012 ;-)

Profession: Office

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Marie said...

Look no further fellas! You've landed on gold. This girl is someone you'd want in your life!
She enjoys planning fun adventures and exciting days out, seeing new places. She's not frightened of thrill seeking - getting behind the wheel of a racing car, for example. But, she's also happy to stay in with a good film and chill out.
If you are the clubbing/drinking type or someone looking for a quick fling, you're wasting your time - she has more about her than a messy night out.
She's a very loyal friend, she is kind, thoughtful and attentive. She can mess about and be silly but if you need a heart-to-heart she's a great listener and gives sound advice. She's honest and direct, she wouldn't mess you about or play games.
Although she has so much to offer, she doesn't have an arrogant bone in her body. So, if you want to meet a dream girl, message her!

More about her

Sharon_4614 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.