Paul_0598Paul_0598

Paul_0598

63 – Ascot (Egham), Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Ascot (Egham), Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
63
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Paul_0598 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi and welcome to my page. Here's a pretty honest snap shot of how I think I am - having just read it I actually do sound quite fantastic and can understand now why I've enjoyed my own company so much for the last 2 years ;-). I'm a Leo btw!

I'm pretty down to earth, celebrate being alive, lurve the sunshine and live music... absolutely critical is laughing, but there's a really serious side to me too - normally when my Tax Return is due. I think I'm passionate and romantic. I'm generous with people who appreciates being looked after, and am affectionate and enjoy affection. I'm tactile and cuddly but need mental stimulation too, and am looking for a partner who is comfortable with who they are.

You'll also find me hilarious (or it ends here ok?), musical, practical, chatty, reliable, confident, artistic and energetic. I've had a brilliant life so far and have much to thank for good fortune, good health and fabulous family and friends,

Things that I love...
Snow, Xmas, smell of fresh cut grass and sawn pine wood, a spitting log fire in an Alpine chalet, my duvet, your duvet, riveting books, engaging chat, holding hands, playing chess, skiing, golf, drumming, music, art, painting, keeping fit, fine food, working with my hands, massage, and enjoy both my own company, and of course the company of friends.

My Room 101:..
Wheely suitcases in a throng of commuters, pessimists, bad service, being ripped off, the insidious side of technology (that is a big one), motorway service stations (see rip off and bad service above), NHS bashers, lycra on anyone over 39, cyclists that bunch up like they're competing in stage 3 of the Tour De France in the middle of windsor on a Saturday morning, fruit that goes off before it's sell by date.

OK, so now I'll leave it to my good friend Dominique to reveal a little more. She's been dying to do this for quite a while! Over to you Dom

Profession: Equity Incentives

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Dominique B said...

I've known Paul for many happy years and, hand-on-heart, you have found a treasure...in this, let's face it, sometimes murky, sea of dating possibilities.

It's a very easy task, and a privilege, to write the following:

Paul is the modern gentleman - honest, reliable, sociable (both a great communicator..AND a great listener! ); a terrific Dad to his teenage children; a fabulous cook; brilliant @ DIY (frankly, puts the pros to shame) and that includes elegance with finishing touches; he's clean (yes, that matters to us ladies); has style without vanity; is both musical and creative; culturally interested & well-travelled; has a fab smile to match his positive personality; he's smart and...wait for it...emotionally mature; and, as well as being fit, and easy on the eye, has a natural respect for women which you could only wish for.

If you are looking for someone worthwhile meeting, meet him.

More about him

Paul_0598 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.