Samantha_4528Samantha_4528

Samantha_4528

29 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 January 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
29
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Samantha_4528 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hey :) I'm Sam!
Recently moved to London as working here as a Children's Nurse and looking for new opportunities and meeting new people!
Please see (what my friend says about me) for a more detailed summary - I'm not very good at describing myself lol!
Feel free to drop me a line ?

Profession: Paediatric Nurse

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Milena said...

In short, Sam is a 5ft 6 bubbly brunette that loves to laugh and enjoy life.
She's recently arrived in London and now that she has settled she is ready to embrace the big city and its dating scene.
Down-to-earth in nature, Sam loves spending her time with the people she cares about doing things that make her smile. She is a giggly, animal-loving, purple-wearing, spiritual, wannabe globe trotter who is in a good mood 99.872% of the time!

You'll normally find Sam in her free time at the local coffee shop or restaurant with friends catching up and chilling out. She loves exploring new places and can't wait to travel more in 2017. Most recently she's been to Thailand to find some inner peace, visit Buddhist temples, bathe elephants and in amongst all that she even managed to crack a tooth (and she hadn't even been drinking)! Being half Greek it's not surprising she absolutely loves Greek food; she even once made me drive two hours just to visit a Greek bakery across London - needless to say - she now travels there by tube without me!

Charity work sits highly on her list of priorities, especially as a Paediatric nurse, and she often puts herself out there to try new things for the sake of a good cause such as abseiling and muddy runs with trampolining, tree-trekking and hopefully a wing-walk on the list of future ventures. When Sam's not encouraging us all to be better human beings we can find her behind the camera capturing real and candid moments.

Sam is one of those people that lights up any room with her all-round loveliness and keeps it lit with her good nature and sense of humour.

I see Sam with someone who, like her, can laugh at themselves, who has a lightheartedness about life taking each day as it comes with a smile and perhaps a sense of adventure.

More about her

Samantha_4528 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.