Sarah_7612Sarah_7612

Sarah_7612

58 – Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 January 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Sarah_7612 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there, happy new year! Think we can just about still say that. I'm thinking trips abroad this year and I'd love that special man to share my experiences with. If you like city breaks, long breaks, hot places, cold places, food, culture, new smells, sights, sounds, colour, get in touch.
I like to cook. I like strong robust flavours. I'm no picky eater, I enjoy my food and wine and trying new flavours.
I work long hours in film and tv sometimes at short notice. I really enjoy my work it's creative and challenging and I enjoy being part of a team. I get to see places the general public don't which is a little perk.
I don't have kids but I do have nephews and a niece so am very child friendly and love being the doting aunt.
Outside work I like to draw, I went to art school (5 years!) and for a while was a textile designer for print. I can't say I spend a weekend on a masterly oil painting or anything just like to try and catch a likeness in a friend or doodle some extras on set if I get the chance. I also like to take my iPad to Richmond park where I walk my dog Pixie, she's a jack russell and have a bit of fun with a new drawing app I've discovered.
I do love Richmond park, it's where I go to recharge, get in touch with nature. Stretch my legs. I had an operation on my foot recently so no overdoing it at the moment.
Usually I'm into yoga, walking swimming. I'd like to get more into cycling but I find it a bit scary in London. If you want someone to cycle around with I could be pursuaded. When I was a kid I had a motorbike back in the day when the road test enabled you to ride any cc!
I love to garden, if I had more space I'd love an allotment but if I'm honest I'd don't have the time so suffice by nurturing my tomatoes between the roses.
I'm looking for a man who is reasonably fit, funny, likes to chat, comfortable in his own skin and is kind.
So hope to hear from you.x

Profession: Make up artist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah_7612 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Sarah_7612 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.