Howard_7071Howard_7071

Howard_7071

55 – Chesterfield, Derbyshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 January 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
55
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About his ideal match

Howard_7071 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Well this is the most difficult bit, the part where you are supposed to sell yourself. What to say without coming across as arrogant? Ok here goes I have a great job which I love. I would say I am a family man and love spending time with my family and having them altogether is just the best thing. Busy lives means getting us altogether doesn't happen as often as I would like. I am open honest and genuine like a laugh and don't take myself too seriously. I am told I am a good listener and sometimes give good advice. Competent in the kitchen and pretty good at DIY. Actually I love cooking and often experiment with different recipes. I try to keep fit but am not a gym monkey I'd rather be outdoors getting some fresh air and exploring our wonderful countryside. My interests include cinema, live music and comedy gigs and I love dining out. I have a lot of friends who I enjoy meeting up with. I do have a lot of good things going on in my life and am a happy soul, however I do miss the closeness of someone special who I can share good (and bad) times with. Sometimes it would just be nice to cuddle up on the sofa and watch a film with someone rather than on one's own.

Profession: Health care professional

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Lindsey said...

Hi, I'm signing up my best friend Howard, who is shortly going to throttle me for this.... unless of course he finds a lovely lady, which is the one thing missing from his life! What can I tell you about Howard?? He's a gentleman, loyal, kind, caring and has a huge heart. He has grown children, three gorgeous granddaughters and was married 32 years to a very dear friend of mine. Hes a working professional, enjoys time out on his motorbike (a sport he took up a couple of years ago!). He did a fab tour in Europe last year and is planning one in Scotland this year! He has a healthy work/life balance and is always happy to try something new (started him indoor climbing the other year!). He's been on his own for three years and it's become very apparent to me, of late, that a lovely lady truly is what is missing from his life! I know if he found her, she'd be the happiest lady in the world xx

More about him

Howard_7071 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.