Maria_4529Maria_4529

Maria_4529

36 – Greenwich, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 January 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Maria_4529 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hey how are you?

I love to laugh and live life. I enjoy cooking, I have been told I should go ready steady cook, as I can make a tasty meal out of any item in the fridge, so you will never go hungry. I love being outdoors, experiencing new things and places, love a view....looking out onto a city or a long beach and sea. Long walks with a pub lunch and a glass of wine! yes please!
Staying in can be just as nice with a box set or entertaining our friend with great food and wine.

I miss having someone to be spontaneous with, and to share new and old experience with.
I can be very cheeky, but know when to turn my charm on. I am someone you can take home to Mum and be part of the family, or wear a beatufil dress and look sexy on your arm at the Christmas ball at work, then run home a put my wellys and dance in a field with you till the sun come up.....and thats a great view.
I love to be with someone that we can't keep our hands of eachother when we our alone, and everyone can see how good we are for eachother.

I am very creative, I'd like to think I have great taste, some people say quirky as I love to take old furniture and revamp it to my style or needs, I don't mind getting dirty and playing with power tools, but happy to pay someone to do this too! . I have made a stylish and beatufil home for myself but woud love to do this for my real home together with someone.

I love to ski, run and play golf when I can. Going to the driving range can be fun. I have tried diving in Thailand.
I love music, live in a venue, load in a filed or chilling at home together or dancing kitchen
I have a lot of love to give, and I am really to be loved. I am loving, loyal, honest, supportive and have a big heart.

Good luck out there.....

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Cristie said...

Stunning, funny, caring, creative, generous, great cook, spontaneous, loving and so so so much more. Looking for Mr right not Mr right now, so no time wasters please! Hoping to restore her faith that there are some good men still available and true love does exists!

More about her

Maria_4529 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.