Kim_1051Kim_1051

Kim_1051

49 – Kidderminster, Worcestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 January 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kidderminster, Worcestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kim_1051 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I like food! I trained as a Chef, gave it up before I qualified when I realised I'd be working at night when all my friends were going out. Then chose the comfier world with better social hours of a PA for a long time, working in a wide variety of companies including a casino, British Red Cross and Comic Relief. In recent years I've returned to what inspires & relaxes me, cooking. Put me in the middle of a field, eating great food & listening to good music & I couldn't be happier. Unless I'm in the mood for a bit of theatre, or the cinema, or a film on the sofa. As long as it's shared with friends/ family, that's the key for me. I like to travel and to try new things. But also revisit things that I know will make me smile, give me a warmth inside or just evoke happy times. I go outdoors of course, but I wouldnt describe myself as outdoorsy but wouldn't mind changing that a bit. Perhaps no mountain hikes just yet, I'm open to suggestions. It would just be good to share any of that with someone to enjoy ourselves & see what may/may not be.

Profession: My field's food - creating & eating it

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kerry said...

Kim has always been there for me. She is very loyal and has a very kind heart. However, she never gives up and achieves her goals. She is also fun to be with. We always have loads of laughs when we are together. She has a mischievous sense of humour, and I love her company. I just wish I lived closer to her, as I would love that. She is my best friend and I have known her the longest, as we started school in the same class all those years ago. We have lived together too. I would class her more as a sister than a friend. Kim is fearless when experiencing new things. I have lived a various locations around the world, and Kim has visited me alone and accompanied. She likes to explore and has an open mind. She is intelligent and extremely articulate.
I love Kim like a sister, and whoever spends time with her and has the chance to get to know her will enjoy every minute.

More about her

Kim_1051 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.