justin_4622justin_4622

justin_4622

56 – Bridport (Lyme Regis), Dorset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 January 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bridport (Lyme Regis), Dorset, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
56
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

justin_4622 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Smart, well-dressed, witty, conversational, career-minded, in a warm cosy house with big cushions. Er, no!
Preternaturally scruffy, unkempt, old house with huge gaps in window frames, cold stone floors, cold bedrooms, cold bathrooms, cold kitchen. Have I mentioned it's cold? Back door always open - in Summer, to let in the cool air; in Winter, to let in the warm air - so my two dogs have free access to this beautiful vale. My dogs: Merlin, nine year old professional scrounging hunter/killer labrador, best friend of friends, lightning bolt enemy of intruders; Gnashrr, nine month old uncontrollable bonkers chocolate miniature poodle puppy (given to me at Christmas because, apparently, we're a good fit...). Not sure about that, he has more charisma in his left, rear, second toenail than I will ever have in a lifetime, so I'm hoping the old adage - people become like their pets - is true.
Cooking, sort of, let's say, on the up. Have discovered the great secret to a tasty anything: wrap it in pastry. (Now you know it, too!) Home-made bread my saving grace. Dinner parties, yes, but let's be honest, they're more like shouting matches, and not for the faint-hearted, especially when motorbikes are called upon...
Of course, I have an intalektureral side, too. To which end I read, have authored a book (In Strangers We Trust) and am teaching myself to murder the piano, so discordant ambiance a given. I don't think that this constitutes cruelty to canines but it probably comes close.
Haven't got a clue what sort of a relationship I am looking for - partly because I'm not looking terribly hard: this is 'mysinglefriend.com not Iamasaddesperateloser.com', (though I could be tempted to try that one if this one doesn't work). My ideal partner would be fit, bright and well-educated, and if I had to describe my hoped for relationship in one word it would be: doused with smiles, sprinkled with laughter, and splashed with craziness... Oh, that's three words!

Profession: Farmer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

romla said...

Eccentric. Funny (peculiar and haha). Bookish. Loves dogs. A cook of some flair. Handy. Vintage. Jovial. Learned. Pioneering. Pianist. Kind. Strapping. Lovely.

More about him

justin_4622 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.