James_8147James_8147

James_8147

39 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 January 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

James_8147 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Once described as quirky which I can only assume is down to my razor sharp wit. Generally sociable and enjoy meeting friends and trying out new haunts around London. Musically I'm a guitar man so enjoy live music from upbeat rock such as Weezer ( I am in my 30's afterall) to chilling out to some acoustic sessions. Best sporting day out in London is going to the rugby at Twickenham.

I pretend to be a cyclist as long as it is at least 20 celsius and there are no clouds in the sky. Helps keep me motivated and I have cycled to Devon on my own (family live there), cycled to Paris for charity as well as other events.

Enjoy my job but it is only a part of my life. Looking really to meet someone friendly, fun and down to earth.

Take care and enjoy your search.

Profession: Regional Development Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Stuart said...

Instinctively curious, James is always interested in learning about new things, exploring new places and finding new experiences. There is never a dull moment when he's around. Whether it is foreign travel, watching sports, rocking out at a gig or music festival or getting on his bike to explore around the city he now calls his home, he is always making the most of his free time. It's not all go-go-go though, he's as prone to bingeing on a box-set and films all weekend than the rest of us.

He is a friend for all seasons and reasons.

He's a great conversationalist and is able to talk to anyone from any walk of life. He relishes a good debate and he tells as many half-decent jokes as he does awful ones.
I've known James since he was a cheeky, fun-loving long-haired teenager 20 years ago.
These days, while most of the hair has gone AWOL, that sense of adventure certainly hasn't.
What makes James stand out from most - and in my view makes him a real catch for the right girl - is his kindness. He is one of life's good eggs, someone who has always been there for his family and friends through thick and thin.

More about him

James_8147 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.