Rach_2098

31 – Oxford, Oxfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 February 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Oxford, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
31
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Rach_2098 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I'm Rach :)

I'm a relaxed, fun loving kind of girl that loves meeting new people and experiencing new things.

Happy with a glass of wine and a film or up all night on the dance floor.

If you'd like to know more then just ask x

Profession: Group Insurance Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Daisy said...

Roll up! Roll up! Rach is the cream of the crop. She's tip top. She's hip hop and never a flop! Ok, so my rhyming skills aren't up to much (ok. They're terrible.), but trust me when I say that Rach is Excellent.

"But what's she like?" I hear you cry! She's intelligent and super-successful. Very well brought up, loyal, Fit As (she's into cross fit), classy, stylish, witty, has the most incredible complexion and somehow manages to look sexy in glasses when she's not wearing her contacts (speaking as a glasses-wearer I find this a particularly enviable trait). She is a snowboarder, diver, hockey player, cross-fitter, cyclist, home-owner, cat-owner, moped-rider, and possibly also fisher, hunter, and horse-rider.
To top it all she is almost completely oblivious to the fact that she possesses the above list of charms/talents. In my view this makes her as precious as gold dust. I'm telling you about her in the hope that you'll meet her and tell her as much for yourself (although perhaps not on a first date, if she's anything like me she might be suspicious of outpourings of flattery/affection so early on - play it cool).

To elaborate on the above, Rach has an appreciation for the finer things in life and absolutely bloody loves a good glass of 'Bollie'. She currently has a high powered job for a massive international company and splits her time between London (where she works) and Oxford. She's had what seems like about 8 promotions in the 3 years that I've known her (she's my boyfriend's sister) and she regularly takes more exams/qualifications to develop her already substantial skill set.

What would Rach like in a partner in crime? I'd have a guess at someone:
With intelligence, class and an interest in fitness/sport;
Who treats her like a princess (she is not a princess by nature - she was a tomboy as a kid and would probably be as comfortable at Twickenham as she would be at Ascot ladies day) but who also likes to be showered with gifts themselves sometime

More about her

Rach_2098 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.