Andrea_5864Andrea_5864

Andrea_5864

52 – Epsom & Ewell (Epsom), Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 February 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Epsom & Ewell (Epsom), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Andrea_5864 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love to live life to the full and keep myself fit. I don't like boring and always looking for new adventures. I love to travel, long walks and the occasional pub ;-)

Up for trying most things once, we only have one life so want to make the most of it.

Profession: Carer Childrens Trust

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Simon said...

Having known my friend Andrea for the last 5 years, I can't believe she is still single! She deserves to meet a nice guy who's going to treat her well and wants to enjoy life with her!

I met Andrea through my fiancÚ, as they are really good friends so we see a lot of her ? She is kind and caring and has a real passion for life and will give anything a go once! She is possibly he most generous person I know & happy to give up her time for others without question. She likes to keep fit and runs every morning with my fiancÚ before work, I admire their dedication.

Andrea has a daughter and is obviously a big part of her life, but a nice partner in her life would complement her, she's definitely not desperate and is happy on her own, but doesn't everyone want that 'special' person in their lives at some point?

Andrea loves dogs, although she doesn't own any, she is like a surrogate mother to our two dogs and loves looking after them when we go away.

Andrea is great fun to go out with, we always have a laugh, likes the occasional glass of wine and is really friendly and sociable. She's not looking for anything casual and she certainly doesn't want to meet someone who's going to waste her time, so please only get in touch if you want to treat her with respect and look after her.

More about her

Andrea_5864 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.