msf_Jo_3657

51 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

msf_Jo_3657 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I've never been one for going with the crowd, literally or otherwise, so I have good close friends but am not drawn to the party scene. A perfect evening for me is sparky conversation with people I care about over a good meal (always happy to do the cooking). Small talk is not my forte so I am the one who's happy to talk about politics, religion and sex (what else is there?). I do have opinions and perhaps a fault is that I mightn't always suffer fools.
I have had an interesting successful career which I am currently reformatting because family comes first. I was pretty focussed professionally when younger but achieved what I wanted to and now fairly relaxed about whatever I do next.
I gather the thing to look for in a partner is a GSOH but I think its rather more important to find someone who appreciates that life is a serious business. Which is not to say that I dont like to laugh as I really do, but I enjoy wit and wisdom rather than slapstick - I guess I'm more Woody Allen than Woody Harrelson.
'Everything in moderation' seems like a reasonable approach to life as is the advice to treat others as one would want to be treated oneself - I try to stick by that one. As I tend toward the creative I am more interested in the theatre, music, cinema end of activities but these days I am more often to be found on the edge of a field somewhere supporting the kids' 5 aside (a departure for me given that football was never an interest). I'll even do the odd run and trip to the gym myself although I would call in maintenance rather than a lifestyle.
So that's a bit about me. You'll be kind. clever, and clean! Its a start and we can go from there.....

Profession: Media/Politics

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

msf_Jo_3657 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

msf_Jo_3657 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.