Sue_7801Sue_7801

Sue_7801

47 – Glastonbury (Wells), Somerset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 February 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Glastonbury (Wells), Somerset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sue_7801 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Well this is the hard part - selling myself, ironic really as I work in sales.....
It's been a while since I've had to do this & times & technology have moved on. No longer do you meet people in a bar/club (probably too old for the club now - in body not in spirit) but I'm told it's all on line now so here goes....
I'm a fun loving, independent, young at heart professional with a passion for anything with 4 legs, music & mojito's. I love. The outdoors walking my dogs, riding my horse spending most of my free time in wellies! But I also enjoy getting dressed up (I love fashion but don't indulge as much as I'd like due to my rural lifestyle), having a boogie with the odd mojito or 3 thrown in. I love listening to music & going to gigs& have an eclectic taste from soul to dance with a bit of cheese thrown in. With a professional career I let off steam kickboxing & have achieved a first Dan black belt so I think you'd say I'm pretty active.
I'm fun, laid back, kind hearted & trustworthy & I'll go over and above for those close to me.

Profession: Sales management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lesley said...

Sue has been a good friend of mine for over 5 years, she is fun lovin, funny and loyal.
She enjoys the outdoors; dog walking and horse riding. Sues match will need to be an animal lover, enjoys the outdoors as well as putting your glad rags on for a night out. She's outgoing, independent and comfortable in most situations. Sue's also caring and would go the extra mile to help. Dating sue would be anything but dull.

More about her

Sue_7801 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.