Terry_3448

42 – Abingdon (Didcot), Oxfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 February 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Abingdon (Didcot), Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
42
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Terry_3448 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Nice 40.year old guy looking for someone to potentially settle with but want to have fun sometimes as well. I'm an arty and ccultural person and like architecture/history/archeology . I want to find someone who loves to travel and visit new places. I like culture so I would love someone who likes to visit and explore places of interest, museums, art shows, cities etc. I like camping and love to visit the coastal areas of the South as well as exploring inland areas, forests, etc . I also like staying in hotels aswell so not worried if a partner is reluctant to camp outside. My ideal guy would be someone who wants to share and would be willing to look after each other. Someone who would be up for getting out, likes walking and cycling. I'm not a fitness freak and want to get with someone who would like to get ifit with me. I do like a drink but willing to calm myself down so that is a major factor to find a partner.. I want to say aswell I'm a typical blokish type of guy and want to find a guy who has a sense of humour and would want to have a laugh with me and not be too serious and would be up for going to the pub now and then. I'm a good cook and like to make meals for people and I bake cakes for my work foto steel for charity. Would be up for dinner parties aswell. I like to eat out and love to go to visit new restaurants and gastro pubs I like animals although I don't have a pet at the mo. I like dogs and cats, so if your a pet person I'm happy with that. If your interested give me a shout.

Profession: Development assistant in housing

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Terry_3448 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Terry_3448 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.