Sophie_8005Sophie_8005

Sophie_8005

32 – Brighton, East Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 March 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Brighton, East Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
32
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sophie_8005 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi I'm Sophie, I'm a dreamy scatter brained extrovert who will try almost anything once and loves meeting new people! I'm half English, half Swiss, all woman ;) After work I generally retreat to my playstation, my knitting or my novel. At the weekends anything goes and I'm up for adventure and company. If adventure and company fail to present themselves I'm usually out walking along the coast or the south downs with Bo, my mum's puppy.

I love travelling and I've been lucky enough to knock quite a few places off my bucket list, but I still really want to see the giant's causeway and i'm endlessly fascinated by other people's cultures and journeys.

I'm looking for someone funny, interesting and independent enough they don't need their girlfriend to tie their shoelaces ;). Ideally someone who can be persuaded to go to the theatre as well as the cinema or pack their bags for a weekend exploring on occasion. Being willing to hold my hand during takeoff is a definite plus!

Profession: Teaching Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Maggie said...

She's not drunk, she's naturally a loud, friendly, clumsy person. Sophie is a bright, bubbly person who has an unfortunate habit of picking sweet but deadly boring people to date. She needs someone who will let her be loud and chatty and not try to shush her all the time, someone who can keep up with the way her mind can bounce between different topics, and someone who has a similar passion and drive for life and creativity. She spent her formative years in Switzerland and so considers herself more European than British and loves to travel even though she hates flying. Liking dogs is a must, liking her dog is essential, and being LIKED by her dog...unlikely to happen (poor thing is very shy) but definitely a bonus.

More about her

Sophie_8005 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.