Charlie_8380Charlie_8380

Charlie_8380

30 – Lewisham, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 March 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lewisham, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
30
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Charlie_8380 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

My big loves are travel and food: especially when they combine! I'm planning a trip to Bologna this year for the sole purpose of eating my way around the city.

I like to keep fit and set myself challenges, so I've signed up for my first half marathon later this year (something I'll regret once I start training I'm sure...)

My friends and family are hugely important to me and a lot of my time is spent with them, exploring new places to eat in London, planning trips and new adventures, often fuelled with (sometimes too much) wine. That said I also love spending time by myself and would go crazy without that.

I love to cook and bake, a good box set binge and a book I can't put down. Sundays in the pub are a favourite yet I don't do it nearly enough. My best friend would describe me as a "talented glitter artist", so make of that what you will!

Profession: Executive Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Alli said...

Describing Charlie in only a few words is almost impossible! In some respects she is what you could describe as a beautiful, regular girl who loves all the usual things we all do; a fun night out with friends, good wine, new food experiences, travel and complaining about the gym (but loving it regardless!)

But she is anything far from ordinary! She's an incredible baker, a eloquent and talented writer, an ambassador for lone female world travellers, and a talented glitter artist(!!) and calligrapher.

Her talent for organisation combined with her imaginative personality makes her a friendship superglue that holds us all together. She's how I would describe an all round superstar!

We're best friends because we have a lot of shared loves and interests but she's also willing to challenge the norm and will forever stand up for what she believes in. Oh and she will ALWAYS make me laugh!

More about her

Charlie_8380 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.