DARIA_0282DARIA_0282

DARIA_0282

34 – York, Yorkshire - North, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 March 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
York, Yorkshire - North, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

DARIA_0282 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi ! My name is Daria but my friends call me Dasha and my friend Natasha has very kindly persuaded me to try this site. Let me tell you a little about myself:- I am 28 years of age and live and work in a medium sized village not far from Odessa in the Ukraine. I teach English at the local school and as Natasha mentions am passionate about music (like everything from Jazz/Blues/Rock/Ballads and enjoy not just listening but singing myself as well) Go to as many concerts as am able but really need a soulmate to enjoy these with, as being single means everything is less fun ! Which brings me to why I am trying Mysinglefriend, I am longing to meet the "right" man, someone who values me as a person and someone that I can admire too, someone I can talk with,enjoy life's ups and downs and be a soulmate in every sense of the word.I believe a relationship should be strong on both sides and able to withstand whatever comes in life and so far have not met this special person, but I know in my heart he must be out there ! It is always difficult to describe yourself and maybe that is why this site appeals to me more than the conventional Internet dating site and it is even more difficult to describe an "ideal" partner. I honestly believe it is impossible to know this until you have talked with someone, exchanged thoughts and of course met ! So really hope I will meet the right man in this way.......fingers crossed !

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Natasha said...

Hi meet Daria ( Dasha to her friends) who really deserves to meet the right guy. She is warm, attractive, slightly reserved until she gets to know you and dreams of finding the right guy. She loves music and the arts generally and is a talented amateur singer. (she has recorded with my husband and results on You Tube) Dasha works as an English teacher in a village not far from Odessa in the Ukraine. Met Dasha 4 years ago after my English husband and I moved back to Ukraine to retire after 20 years together in UK. She dreams of finding a partner she can share her love of music, loves going to concerts but also the romantic ideal of nights in by the fireside. Her pupils describe her as an original independent spirit-not like the other teachers and she would admit to not like being constrained by petty rules. When asked about her ideal man she said"someone who is confident and decisive and knows what he wants in life-but able to understand me as a person and above all someone to share the good times and the bad being able to laugh during both ! "

More about her

DARIA_0282 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.