Michelle_3821Michelle_3821

Michelle_3821

52 – Windsor, Berkshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 March 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Windsor, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Michelle_3821 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Your mission if you choose to accept it is to find those butterflies…
They’ve been missing for too long and it’s time to find that man who is also looking for their special person who makes them feel alive again, desired, respected, wanted, carefree, happy…..
Looking for love, laughs and someone who believes life is too short….so let’s make the most of it!

You will possibly be in a professional role and enjoy what you do, maybe a Dad with grown up or not so grown up little people so you get the family thing. Intelligent but not a geek, but can explain techy stuff in ‘blonde’. Like to laugh and know that family and friends are most precious and ‘things’ are unimportant. Enjoy eating out and in (can manage at least two dishes and pot noodles don’t count!), live music, cinema, weekends away…. You will notice the little things and appreciate we are here only for a brief time so honesty and directness with a big dollop of kindness is important. You work hard to let those you care about know you’re thinking of them and are known as a good decent man. You enjoy the fun and flirting in a relationship.

I have a professional job I enjoy, a Mum of two, look after myself but not a gym bunny, love to listen to music, book things to see and do, I’m 5’7” and need a man 5’10” or taller please(feels so wrong if I’m in heels and taller than you – sorry) and smiley (jeez all of my pictures are smiley and I seem have a thing going on with my sunglasses). My favourite food is Italian but also love afternoon tea, I’m a 12 year member of Hotel Chocolat’s Tasting Club, mine’s a G&T or champagne if it takes our fancy….

I’m here to meet someone looking for a relationship, but this site can only introduce me to guys I wouldn’t normally meet day to day….the rest is that natural draw of attraction and wanting to get to know each other more to see if that amazing spark of excitement, desire and making each other feel alive, is there!

Profession: HR Professional

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Claire said...

My best friend Miche is one of the most kind, loving and sincere people I know.
She is funny in a comical way of course, loves various Gins and we try a lot together.

She has energy, drive and motivation and a zest for life - she is 'overjoyed' when she does her 10,000 steps in less than 2 hours, when out walking with me and my dogs.

Attractive, loyal, loving, generous and kind hearted, you can't go wrong with Miche, she makes the people that she loves extremely happy.....oh, and she really, really, really doesn't like Celine Dion so that's a bonus!! ????

More about her

Michelle_3821 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.