Sophie_7303Sophie_7303

Sophie_7303

35 – Bristol (Bradley Stoke), Bristol, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 March 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bristol (Bradley Stoke), Bristol, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sophie_7303 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there!

I'm Sophie and I've heard good things about 'my single friend', so have decided to give this a go!

I'm at a very exciting and positive period in my life right now, as I am just about to start a new job. Now meeting a lovely man would just be the icing on the cake...

I would describe myself as a very friendly and outgoing person who enjoys making people laugh. I'm also a big kid at heart and love getting involved in things like fancy dress.
One of my big passions in life is music. I can play the piano by ear (though not actually WITH my ear), I sing and I have written some of my own songs. I also love a bit of Karaoke and have recorded quite a few song covers. It would be lovely to meet someone who shares my love of music. Even better if he also sings or plays an instrument (some possible duets?).

I also enjoy travelling, taking in a bit of culture, the theatre, having a cheeky little dance (I.E. embarrassing myself), and watching stand up comedy. Speaking of comedy, I do find a good sense of humour very attractive in a man.

I am also really passionate about food. I love eating out and there's not much I wouldn't try food wise. I definitely like discovering new eateries and would love to find a guy to do that with.

I also love kids and animals. Both make me go 'awww'; I can't help it! I don't have pets or kids at the moment, but I can honestly say that I would love to have both in the future.

I now feel like I'm ready for a serious relationship and would love to meet a kind, funny, genuine guy who shares some of my interests and is looking for the same thing.

Profession: Civil Service

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Tara said...

A genuinely nice woman with a heart of gold. With a fantastic sense of humour who sees innuendos in every situation!
Life is never dull when Sophie is around, that's a promise!!

More about her

Sophie_7303 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.