Michael_2229

57 – Birmingham (Sutton Coldfield), West Midlands, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 March 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Birmingham (Sutton Coldfield), West Midlands, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
57
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Michael_2229 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Here is a little about me & what would be "great" for this "male" to meet.
Very caring, romantic, confident, fun-loving & easy going.
How about sitting in the garden on a "great" evening as the evening comes to a close with a glass of wine, talking of plans for the future - tomorrow, next week, long holidays or weekends away, or gardening to do !!
Some of my idea's of compatability - holding hands on our trips out & about, home or abroad, being content just sharing with you the everyday things in life.
Watching the television together cuddled up on the settee attempting the general knowledge programmes, not much fun calling out the right answers on your own !! Sunday mornings; with paper to read or do the crossword together in bed, laughing together at the little things in life (no peeking under the sheets !)

Happiness would be finding that special person to be comfortable with day in day out, even when you make a 'stupid' mistake, (all men do but only 'sometimes'!!) I am not embarrassed by it & you can laugh over it with me.

I enjoy visiting places with company at home or abroad, bowling, badminton, cinema, eating out, walks, cycling, golf; all the usual things a couple do. I have been married before and I lost my wife to a bloody cancer about 5yrs now.


So looking for my ideal partner -
- someone easy to get on with, down to earth & who is looking for similar in a man.
My taste in music is - not loud !
I run my own business and thinking of having early retirement.
Are you out there ?? hopefully in this wprld ?? or near. The choices of 100 or 200,000 miles away make it difficult to find someone locally !! If so now's the time to get in touch & learn more; as it is difficult to put your thoughts & feelings into a few paragraphs as I am sure you found when you did your write up

Profession: I am a Gold Merchant

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Michael_2229 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Michael_2229 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.