Paula_ElizabethPaula_Elizabeth

Paula_Elizabeth

41 – Amersham (Beaconsfield), Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 March 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Amersham (Beaconsfield), Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Paula_Elizabeth hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Personality: I am definitely a very thoughtful individual both in the way I consider others and in the fact that I am rather philosophically minded and enjoy conversations about the deeper meanings of Life. I am also very caring, and this is reflected in my chosen career (child-education), plus my love of animals and nature. On the scale of "Introvert to Extravert" (reenergising from within, or with other people) I am definitely an Introvert with some extraverted qualities. They do actually say that an Introvert matches well with an Extravert in a relationship - the "thinker" and the "doer" - So if you're and Extravert with some Introverted qualities - we could be a match!! :-)
Interests: I am definitely a Sporty individual who's main sport has always been swimming. I do enjoy martial arts and dancing, although currently don't practice because I have other demands of my time. I am also the type of personal who is definitely very ready and willing to try new sports/ hobbies - give something new a go - Life is about experiences so it's good to try different things. Travelling is something I would also like to do more of.
Other: In addition to reading I also enjoy writing and I write regularly for a parenting site. Although I have not yet had any children of my own, in my career I have been fortunate enough to work with children and families in different "settings" and different "ways" and I have learnt a lot both practically, pedagogically and theoretically. I also have a natural ability with children's education that ahs helped propel me to the level of Expert for that I am very grateful, #Gratitude. :-)

Profession: Montessori Teacher and Child-Education Expert

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sunita said...

I have to start this by saying Paula- Elizabeth has an amazing zest for life. If you want a partner to slob around and stay at home, then stop reading now, as my friend is not for you. However if you want someone to experience adventure and try new things, then keep reading. You have to be someone who enjoys eating healthily and regular exercise. The love of healthy food has ensured that despite turning 40 very soon, she doesn't look a day over 30. As her best friend, I can definitely vouch for that! She has an enormous heart and my children absolutely adore her. With a keen interest in the childcare sector, she has become a respected expert in this field. She is my go to person for advice on raising children! The right person for her will be someone with a positive 'can do' attitude. Definitely one of the most thoughtful people I know. Brought up with good family values.

More about her

Paula_Elizabeth has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.