Rachael_8148

50 – Greenwich, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Rachael_8148 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there

Encouraged by my kids, I have decided to dip my toe in the world (bizarre?) of online dating. Now they are older and a lot less demanding (they are still a big part of my life and great fun) it would be great to meet someone to share and do fun stuff.

I like the simple things in life and I'm not overly complicated. Humour is an attractive quality, as is a sense of perspective - I don't know anyone who doesn't like to laugh. Optimism and a positive outlook are essential. I am comfortable with who I am and would like to meet someone who is equally at ease with himself.


Like most females, I enjoy conversation, anything from current affairs to the latest celebrity chit chat. Fickle I know, but gossip is entertaining. I should also mention that I love the outdoors, including walks in the park, hiking in the mountains, leisurely cycling (I'm no Laura Trott) and the occasional run, which frequently turns into desperate regret. I also like gardening (please don't make the mistake I'm some middle-aged frump; I most definitely am not).

I have a penchant for musicals, much to the despair of those around me and like the majority of the human race enjoy good food, and travel. I have recently become a convert to rugby, watching it, (my son plays) and I'm becoming well-versed with terms like scrum, lineout, turnover.

Not sure how much to say, but if any of this appeals, please get in touch.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rachael_8148 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Rachael_8148 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.