Nina_4650Nina_4650

Nina_4650

39 – Southwark, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 April 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Nina_4650 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

What to say? I am a sensitive, passionate person with great friends but looking to find someone to settle down with. There's lots I love, including literature, music, film and theatre. I always have a book on the go- generally literary fiction. My reading choices are pretty diverse and I'd love to hear some recommendations! I also like getting out and about by foot- either a walk along the Thames or a trip to the country and some great long walks. I am thinking about a walking holiday this year... maybe in some mountains somewhere.

At home, I enjoy playing the piano and clarinet (sadly not very well!) and I used to be in a choir, something I'd like to do again soon.

I am very much a people person, but I also like my space. I like to laugh, and can have a silly sense of humour at times- it would be good to meet someone to have fun with.

I like to keep up to date with what's happening in the world and love a good political debate, but I also like to laugh about lighter things, especially in this Brexit/Trump topsy-turvy world!

I have done a lot of travelling in the past but I have been more UK- based in the last few years, although I still love holidays to adventurous places. It would be great to meet someone to go exploring with...

Profession: Child Psychologist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Naomi said...

We've known Nina for over 10 years. She is funny, thoughtful and loyal. She has many skills which she is too modest about - ask her to bake a honey cake or play a piece of music which she'll insist she is rusty on and then will knock your socks off! She has just treated herself a beautiful piano. She is someone you can easily fall about laughing with about a good fart jokes, but then also can have great insightful debates about the world today and the people in it. She cares about people.

We think she'd like someone kind, who likes to laugh and can draw the funny out of her when they first meet as she can be shy to begin with. She is also very suited to people who are sharp and not afraid to have opinions and ideas. Nina likes art, walks, newspapers and coffee, you know, the best ways to spend a weekend. But also not afraid of challenging hikes and exploration.

More about her

Nina_4650 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.