Steve_0138Steve_0138

Steve_0138

43 – Trowbridge, Wiltshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 April 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Trowbridge, Wiltshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
43
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About his ideal match

Steve_0138 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm past the age of playing games - just want someone honest and caring. Someone I can look after and who looks after me. Someone interested in my interests and with interests I can be interested in - these don't need to be the same and are often better if they aren't. I looove music - listen all day every day - nothing is done without music! I enjoy sports and outdoors but am quite a homely person. Currently doing Pilates, Tae Kwon Do and coaching football - so nice and varied! Not a big drinker but love to spend time with friends and enjoying life. I have two girls aged 10 and 13 who are my world - they spend half the week with me but are getting more independent by the day. I try to do as much as possible with them rather than just sitting around - giving them an active exciting childhood is key for me. I enjoy a good debate/discussion/argument on any subject - I love to learn and expand my knowledge into anything. Not scared to move out of my comfort zone and enjoy the company of a very wide variety of people. I like a stylish, well dressed girl but not someone whos only aim is their looks. Finally, I definitely feel that age is mellowing me and I'm becoming more laid back, spiritual and reflective with every year - and I don't feel anything like 40!!

Profession: Programmer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sian said...

"If you do what you've always done, you get what you've always got"
This is a quote by which my friend Steve lives and perfectly sums up how curious he is about life - filling it with new experiences and adventures.
His love of music (from reggae drumming to ska punk and everything in between) can be witnessed whether he is sat at home strumming on the guitar or dancing like no one is watching at a festival.
He has a wicked sense of humour and takes nothing too seriously, including himself, which makes him great company and great fun. He enjoys a wide range of comedy although Rik Mayall and Ricky Gervais in particular are heroes.
He is a great cook (loves chilli) and you can pretty much guarantee meals from May to September will be barbecued. These often complete days on the beach or river, as he loves messing around on water (as long as it's calm!), or doing anything in the great outdoors.
Steve is a caring, thoughtful, intelligent, attractive guy who is a brilliant listener.
So if you don't want to get what you've always got and would rather the type of man who once drove 15 miles just to light a fire for someone (really) then get in touch.

More about him

Steve_0138 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.