Lisa_4270Lisa_4270

Lisa_4270

60 – Poole, Dorset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 May 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Poole, Dorset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
60
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lisa_4270 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

We can all be as prosaic as we like, but it's only through meeting up and seeing if we have any spark or get on & don't actually irritate each other that we'll know! But as we must write something - here goes........
I have a great relaxed & loving friendship with my 3 grown up daughters & value my true friends and incredibly young at heart parents. Friends say I show an abundance of love, have a good sense of humour & sense of style. Aren't they kind?
Fun for me is being active out in the fresh air and sunshine, however, I equally relish those quiet moments absorbed in a good book.
My morning 10k runs along the local beaches and coastline set me up for the day. Would you enjoy walking along the coast and hills getting our boots muddy?! Sorry absolutely no camping it's just not my bag! Occasionally enjoy working up a sweat on a mountain bike too, but haven't recently only due to the lack of a loved one to do so. Isn't the National Trust a great British institution and charity? I've been a member for years & hope a fun man would like to explore more NT locations beyond the Home Counties with me.
I cook with passion for friends & family and they certainly seem to come back for more! Love intimate conversation over good food & wine!
I'm comfortable in my own skin and never happier than when in a bikini, in a warm sea (preferably somewhere hot!) and feeling the sun on my skin.
I feel passion for my work but it's not the be all end.
My 3 grown daughters say they love that I'm not middle aged, years younger than my age. Recently took them with me to see the incredible Pete Tong Ibiza Classics at Manchester Arena. One of the best concerts ever. Yes. Still into house! Love music - all genres, musicals, live theatre. Isn't life just great! Just want some lively, fun, interlectual, good spirited gent to share it with!

Profession: Director

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lisa_4270 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Lisa_4270 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.