Catherine_2876

59 – Peterborough (Oundle), Cambridgeshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 May 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Peterborough (Oundle), Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
59
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Catherine_2876 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am easy going and believe honesty is the best policy. I enjoy going out and trying new places. Life is very short therefore meant to be lived.
I eat healthy or try too, I also juice so as to get my 5 a day. I do enjoy the gym when I have time but I am no keep fit fanatic. I like good food, that's cooking it and also eating out, no food is complete without a nice glass of wine, either red or white. LOL
I don't necessary think instant attraction is the key, but a connection mentally. It's nice to laugh together and be each others best friend, to have someone around you can trust and relay on.
I have only felt a connection once in my life and that was back in 2006. Since then I have never really had a relationship, of course been asked out but not by that special person I am looking for. So yes! single quite some time and getting quite bored of it now.
It might be said I am a bit on the serious side even though I don't mean to be. Sometimes I can come across as shy until feeling comfortable. If my partner had a great sense of humour it might instill mine to come out, if I can find it. LOL
Underneath my hard called wall is a loving person with a romantic heart. I enjoy giving and a 50/50 relationship. If I cook, you wash! LOL
So the rest you can find out if indeed any of this sounds interesting.

Profession: Gaming

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Catherine_2876 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Catherine_2876 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.