Andrea_1618Andrea_1618

Andrea_1618

36 – Preston, Lancashire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 May 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Preston, Lancashire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Andrea_1618 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

"Hello."

In short:

1) I'm not after a one night stand

2) I don't want you to talk crude to me or send me a****photo. I'm worth so much more than that!

3) I don't climb mountains for fun (you can if you want, I enjoy looking at the photos) I also don't run marathons, again, this is something you can enjoy with your friends and tell me about after (I'll even cheer you on from the sidelines)

4) I don't 'trout pout' and I've no idea what these filters and Snapchat, butterflies and dog nose things are about ... Maybe I'm too old...I just don't 'get' it!!!

5) My eyebrows are my own

6) If you live with your girlfriend or wife please don't contact me, I found out about the others and will do again. I don't care how much you say your girlfriend/wife is awful and you're unhappy etc. LEAVE THEM, don't come to me. I deserve better than that and so do they.

7) I have children

8) Distance. This thing brings people up from a fair drive away. This isn't too much of an issue as such. My issue is that due to tight budgeting I'd not always have the budget to drive to see you where you live, which may be unfair to you as I can't always afford the travel. Sorry.

I'm not after a one night stand, I have children, I'm just a normal looking girl and my profile is honest. I feel that's the best way so that someone can't say months down the line they didn't know.

I'm just me. Easy to get on with, fun to be around, good hugger. Just me.

I'm not looking for a one-night stand or hook-ups, I'm wanting to find someone to enjoy the company of, but also not looking to go from 0 - 100% in the matter of a few meetings.

I'd like a boyfriend, but I don't NEED a boyfriend...There is a difference ?? I'm happy as I am, but if I find someone to join me on my adventures then that's good too.

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Andrea_1618 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Andrea_1618 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.