Liz_2768

38 – Henley-on-Thames (Henley on Thames), Oxfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 June 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Henley-on-Thames (Henley on Thames), Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Liz_2768 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So this is why I'm here... Out of the blue my uncle recently said to me (at a wedding) with an eyebrow raised and his head on one side, 'You know, I've been to 4 weddings this year and all of them met on line'. Cue a moment where time stood still, and in my head are the words, 'Are you kidding?? Did he really just say that, how do I respond; laugh or cry, laugh or cry... ANYTHING, just don't stand there staring at him with your mouth open'. A noise of some description came out which was enough to let him know his point was made. It also made my mum roar with laughter.

It did make me think though how easy it is to get caught up in a busy life. I live in a rural area, I'm self employed and work with horses and their owners and bring the average age of my village population down by about 60% so really need (as much as I love it) to get out of my bubble. That said, I've climed a volcano in Congo, taught at a university in Thailand, danced on a bar in Nashville and got drunk with an Irish lepricorn in Dublin. There are so many stories still to make.

I am lucky that I've met some beautiful fabulous people in my life, some I've kept close and are my soulmates, Im very lucky to have these people in my life. I like cool independant people who are interesting, relaxed and happy in their own skin. People with a good energy and who are able to be objective and empathic about things, have opinions and thoughts of their own. I don't suffer fools but will be nice to them on the way out.

My little run off list is: love reading (on Golden Hill atm, and LOVE it), theatre (always go to NT live), travel (off to Andorra and South Africa this year) walks (I get my lazy dog up and love exploring new places), motorbiking (my down time is my bike), lazy duvet days, spontaneity, swimming in lakes, cycling, good food, good wine, those last 2 in good company, good olive oil, mental and physical wellbeing, music, laughing, meditation, sailing... guess I just like life :)

Profession: Horses

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Liz_2768 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Liz_2768 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.